Bush Fire Logo
Events
Meetings
Date Time Type
Saturday 19 August, 2017 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 21 October, 2017 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 18 November, 2017 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 16 December, 2017 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 20 January, 2018 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 17 February, 2018 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 17 March, 2018 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 21 April, 2018 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 16 June, 2018 1830 Ordinary General Meeting
Saturday 16 June, 2018 1900 Annual General Meeting
Social Events
Date Time Type
Friday 28 July, 2017 1730 Friday Night Sundowner
Friday 4 August, 2017 1730 Friday Night Sundowner
Friday 11 August, 2017 1730 Friday Night Sundowner
Friday 18 August, 2017 1730 Friday Night Sundowner
Friday 25 August, 2017 1730 Friday Night Sundowner
Other Events
Date Time Type
Saturday 16 September, 2017 1000 Recycled Regatta